Nasofix review – it make your nose smaller

I purchased nasofix from their website it is really a device that can improve the overall appearance of the nose. There’s nothing to lose since they’ve a a refund in case it doesn’t work so I merely tried it for fun and made a journal on the adjustments I will notice. The product is around 30 U.S dollars and was shipped to me in 12 days.

To begin with, My nostril is maybe the ugliest part of my body. It is crooked to the right and the droop is so extreme I appear to be having a beak instead of a nose. It is so skinny already I just want to align it and raise the droopy tip.

Journal of Use up to Day 14 (Excerpt)

Day 1

This is the first day I’ll use the device. The instructions says 10 minutes a day for 10 days. Since my nose bridge is curved and crooked, I would like to position it to ensure will probably be straight and depart it on for 10 minutes. Gadget is warm on the nose. I removed it after 15 minutes. Nostril is slightly reddish. Redness is gone after 5 minutes. I can not help it but I positioned it again for 15 minutes.

Day 2

No changes. I used it 3 times today. Morning, afternoon and evening all 20 minutes. I pushed the highest portion against my bridge and I observed it improves the lifting. Will do it once more tomorrow.

Day 3

No changes. I utilized it 3 times today.

Day 4

Nose is becoming straight. I observed the it’s less pointing to the right. The droop seems lifted as well however it may only be my imagination.

Day 6

Confirmed, my nose is actually aligning well. I noticed it is extremely a lot straighter compare to 2 days ago. The droopiness is very much much less now. I used it twice right this moment morning and evening lets see the effect in a couple of days.

Day 9

Nose isn’t but aligned however its getting there. The droop is nearly gone now. I will continue using it for another week.

Day 14

Nose is now very well aligned. I believe its perfectly aligned right now. The droop is already gone 2 days ago. I believed the product labored for me. I’m just nervous it is only temporary.

End of Diary

As you observed on my diary excerpt, I seen results at day four and the desired impact at 2 weeks. I contacted their customer service if I still need to continue using it and they said that if I cease, it would revert back to my old nasal shape and I want to make use of it for 1 month to make every thing permanent. I used the gadget for another 2 weeks and was very glad with the result. I actually blogged about this and posted my before and after photos so that folks can see the effectiveness of this great product. I really consider it’s a nice rhinoplasty or nose job substitute and I would even choose this one over the surgical procedure as a result of the effect is very stunning and great. It even improved my nose which I believed is hopeless.

My evaluation is located at amy-kelvin.blogspot.com/2011/09/nasofix-review-before-and-after.html

simply add www. before the amy-kelvin

Thanks for reading!

make nose smaller

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.